Click to Expand

General PACE Information
pace@taipt.com

Physical Therapy
smartin@taipt.com

Massage
kurtmarionlmt@gmail.com

General Chiropractic
pace@taipt.com

Seth Watterson
drwatterson@gmail.com

For bike fitting and cycling analysis questions, please contact Stephen Merz:
(843) 991-0387
output.pal@gmail.com

For running assessment questions, please contact PACE:
(503) 283-8133
pace@taipt.com

Elite Athlete Strength & Conditioning
davidm@taipt.com

General Strength & Conditioning
pace@taipt.com

Jeff Tedder
sharkattack97219@peoplepc.com

Lara Stone
lara@larastonecoaching.com

William Balogh
willbalogh@gmail.com

DeShawn Fontleroy
deshawn@proforceathletics.net

Becca Meierbachtol
b.meierbachtol@gmail.com

Leslie Poole
leslie@pdxfastpitch.com

Jon Shanker
jshanker@big-i-group.com

Olaniyi “Niyi” Sobomehin
Niyi.Sobo@gmail.com

Sean Coster
costers@me.com

Bob Williams
coach_bob@frontier.com


Portland PACE 503-283-8133 | 4829 NE MLK Jr. Blvd | pace@taipt.com | Follow Us On Facebook